Hello guest, if you read this it means you are not registered. Click here to register in a few simple steps, you will enjoy all features of our Forum.
Bottom Page

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[PyGame] Error setting up pygame
#11
Yes I am pretty sure I installed python 3.7 32 bit. I can see from Control Panel it is showing as
Python 3.7.9b4(23bit) and I did a pip install of pygame. I will uninstall 3.7 and install 3.6 instead.
metulburr likes this post
Quote

Top Page

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [PyGame] Problem importing pygame / installing pygame Klar 4 670 Dec-16-2017, 05:48 PM
Last Post: Klar
  [pyGame] My First Test, Error Fount ! JamieVanCadsand 3 618 Sep-25-2017, 04:13 PM
Last Post: metulburr
  Pygame: Help With JackRouter Error arrangereality 4 916 Aug-02-2017, 03:28 AM
Last Post: arrangereality
  [Pygame] Avoid SentDex pygame tutorials georgecoopers 1 925 Apr-09-2017, 12:40 PM
Last Post: metulburr
  [split] permission error on pygame install pyteach 7 1,803 Jan-23-2017, 11:00 PM
Last Post: pyteach

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)