Python Forum
Unable to install packages
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Unable to install packages
Hi, I am pretty new to Python.

Installed default Python from Python.org since I cannot install other IDE in my office laptop. Installation is successful but when I tried to install any package getting error message. Not sure if it is due to any firewall or network restriction. But R via RSTUDIO is working fine.

SO if this is network related and if I am going to network team they will ask which port we need to unlock and from which link the package is going to get installed in the laptop. But I don't have any idea. can you please help..

Output: