Python Forum

Full Version: When I click on python forum. I get this.
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
─░mage
Is that the matrix Shocked
please, elaborate further... obviously you are able to access the forum, because you are able to post this thread
At the top. Where you can quickly change location.

Do you get the same with this link and the above python forum ?
python forum
(Jun-10-2019, 06:47 PM)Windspar Wrote: [ -> ]Do you get the same with this link and the above python forum ?
no, no problems whatsoever
I'm using firefox and I get image above. When I use chromium. I don't have this problem.
(Jun-10-2019, 06:48 PM)buran Wrote: [ -> ]At the top. Where you can quickly change location.
that's call breadcrumb
(Jun-10-2019, 06:51 PM)Windspar Wrote: [ -> ]I'm using firefox and I get image above.
FYI I use Firefox on both windows and linux and I am not able to reproduce. I am sure admins will investigate further
Okay clear my history an now it working fine. I do that first next time. Thanks for the info.
It was because a while ago we tried some udate of server.
Then index.php was raw code for a while.
If connet while that happend,it can be stored in cache of browser.
Pages: 1 2