Python Forum
how exactly do i get my question and answer to work in my program
Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 2 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how exactly do i get my question and answer to work in my program
#3
(Apr-12-2017, 07:48 AM)Ofnuts Wrote: 1) You need to keep a list of all the Radiobutton (possibly a list of lists) that you create
2) You can derive the Radiobutton class to add a "correct answer" attribute and use instance of that class Radiobutton in your app (you set that attribute on the button which is the correct answer for the question)
3) You collect the results by scanning the list of button, and checking the state of the Radiobutton against the "correct answer" attribute.

sounds bit complex any easy way ?
Reply


Messages In This Thread
RE: how exactly do i get my question and answer to work in my program - by Rashi - Apr-12-2017, 11:50 AM

Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Answer for newbie, Sqlite3 Froger 2 1,001 Sep-27-2023, 05:33 PM
Last Post: noisefloor
  Coding answer for newbie cg3 2 1,348 Aug-05-2023, 12:17 PM
Last Post: jefsummers
  What am I doing wrong to not get the answer pav1983 7 3,923 Jun-25-2020, 08:53 PM
Last Post: ndc85430
  Need help with an assignment, not an answer. celtickodiak 4 3,098 Oct-01-2019, 02:04 PM
Last Post: jefsummers
  A program for backing up documents (doesnt work(code is inside)) Richard_SS 4 3,556 Jun-05-2019, 03:47 PM
Last Post: heiner55
  What's the full answer to this question in python? (bayesian decision theory) Hblaugrana 1 2,564 Oct-31-2018, 02:22 PM
Last Post: j.crater
  Functions and program question Zei 7 5,134 Aug-31-2017, 01:39 PM
Last Post: snippsat

Forum Jump:

User Panel Messages

Announcements
Announcement #1 8/1/2020
Announcement #2 8/2/2020
Announcement #3 8/6/2020