Python Forum
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Open for Python project(s)
Dear all,

Hopefully this is the right place to discuss this topic.

I started learning Python at the end of July and feel nowadays step by step more comfortable with programming. I am curious if there are other forum users here and open to do together projects in Python? I have also learned some web development in Django which can be used in the project. On an average week I spend around the 5-10 hours on learning python and Django, which is mostly during the weekends and in the evenings (besides work).

Like to hear!
you might want to see if there's a python group at a local meetup.
For example here's a link to Netherlands groups: https://www.meetup.com/topics/python/nl/
There's always something interesting going on at these.
(Sep-06-2020, 03:02 PM)Python_User Wrote: Dear all,

Hopefully this is the right place to discuss this topic.

I started learning Python at the end of July and feel nowadays step by step more comfortable with programming. I am curious if there are other forum users here and open to do together projects in Python? I have also learned some web development in Django which can be used in the project. On an average week I spend around the 5-10 hours on learning python and Django, which is mostly during the weekends and in the evenings (besides work).

Like to hear!

Hi

Perhaps administrators of these forums can create a new category "Python Collaboration" and some appropriately named sub forums?

Having a Collaboration section would also help site users perfect there skills.

Open Source is all about collaborating?
Quote:Hi

Perhaps administrators of these forums can create a new category "Python Collaboration" and some appropriately named sub forums?

Having a Collaboration section would also help site users perfect there skills.

Open Source is all about collaborating?

Yes I think that would be great!