Python Forum
[split] Change Text Size in Console?
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
[split] Change Text Size in Console?
#1
i need some help i accedentily changed the output text size and i cant figure out how to change it back
Reply
#2
Changed the output text size in what? A text editor? An IDE? More information please.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads…
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [split] How to convert the CSV text file into a txt file Pinto94 5 873 Dec-23-2020, 08:04 AM
Last Post: ndc85430
  Split gps files based on time (text splitting) dervast 0 466 Nov-09-2020, 09:19 AM
Last Post: dervast
  How to Split Output Audio on Text to Speech Code Base12 2 3,566 Aug-29-2020, 03:23 AM
Last Post: Base12
  change a text file Blue Dog 5 993 Aug-04-2020, 05:51 AM
Last Post: DeaD_EyE
  Change Text Size in Console? ShakeyPakey 8 4,166 Jun-03-2020, 08:48 AM
Last Post: buran
  size of set vs size of dict zweb 0 966 Oct-11-2019, 01:32 AM
Last Post: zweb
  Save console output to text file (like a log) koticphreak 9 15,605 Jun-02-2019, 07:45 PM
Last Post: snippsat
  Split Column Text by Number of Characters cgoldstein 3 1,397 Mar-11-2019, 01:45 PM
Last Post: perfringo
  Change Text Color Output in Python bluethundr 2 6,734 Mar-06-2019, 10:23 PM
Last Post: bluethundr
  How to format text to modify itself for different console sizes. FWendeburg 0 725 Feb-18-2019, 06:43 PM
Last Post: FWendeburg

Forum Jump:

User Panel Messages

Announcements
Announcement #1 8/1/2020
Announcement #2 8/2/2020
Announcement #3 8/6/2020